Friend Commercial Real Estate

8436 Veterans Highway
Millersville, MD, 21108
United States
Main: 410-449-1144
Fax: 410-983-3956
friend@friendre.com

 

 

Contact Us
 

Matthew Antonis
Commercial Salesperson
410-449-1072
mantonis@friendre.com

Todd Bailey, CCIM
Associate Broker
410-544-4475
tbailey@friendre.com

Devon Binns
Associate Broker
410-449-1073
dbinns@friendre.com

Lisa Davisson
Commercial Salesperson
410-449-1146
ldavisson@friendre.com

Lynn Dulin, CCIM
Associate Broker
410-449-1147
ldulin@friendre.com

John Friend
Commercial Salesperson
410-449-1145
jfriend@friendre.com

Joseph Friend
Broker
410-449-1144
friend@friendre.com

Martin Friend
Associate Broker
410-449-1143
mfriend@friendre.com

Ted Kroos
Commercial Salesperson
410-449-1074
tkroos@friendre.com

Name *
Name